PMU Staff/Offices

  • Office Timing:
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

    Director’s Secretariat


    Dr. Najeeb Ullah

    Project Director (PhD University of Cambridge)
    Email: pd@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Engr. Abdul Saboor

    Additional Director Engineering
    Email: abdul.saboor@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone: 0946-613289

    Riaz Ahmad

    Additional Director Operation
    Email: riaz.ahmad@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

    Procurement Office



    Email:
    Phone:


  • Office Timing:
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

    Admin Office


    Ishtiaq Hussain

    Admin Officer
    Email: ishtiaq.hussain@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Javed Iqbal

    Admin Assistant
    Email: javed.iqbal@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

    Finance Office


    Anwar Hussain

    Manager Audit
    Email: anwar.hussain@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Abdullah

    Finance Assistant
    Email: abdullah@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

    Clerk/Operators Office


    Bilal Ud Din

    Computer Operator
    Email: bilaluddin@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Sanaullah Khan Farooqi

    Junior Clerk
    Email: sanaullah.farooqi@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:


    Sanaullah

    Junior Clerk
    Email: sanaullah@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:

    Akhtar Ali

    Junior Clerk
    Email: akhtar.ali@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:

  • Office Timing:
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

    Other


    Ishtiaq Hussain

    Admin Officer
    Email: ishtiaq.hussain@ueas.edu.pk
    Phone:


Click Here To Visit BS AI Admission Webpage
Click Here To Download Admission Bank Deposit Slip
Click Here To Download Undertaking/Affidavite of Student Admission
Office Ramazan Timing: Monday- Thursday: 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Copyrights ? 2021 SUET. Developed by: Bridge Soft Technologies. All rights reserved.